alan@modernwealthllc.com
Angela
Raitzin
araitzin@cressetcapital.com
Dan
Mirgon, CEPA
Years of Service: 42
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $1-$5M, $5-10M, $10-20M
danmirgon@mirgonconsulting.com
Ideal Client Size: <10, 10-50, 50-100
mica@thequietnonsense.com
ron@bbpinc.com
newdayrisingllc@gmail.com
Rick
Krebs, CPA, CEPA
Years of Service: 13
M&A Broker
Ideal Client: $1-$5M, $5-10M, $10-20M, $20-$50M
rick@bsalesgroup.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50, 50-100, 100-500
mbronner@finseca.org
ksanginario@corporatevalue.net
Brandon
Reese, CRPC®, CEPA
Years of Service: 20
Financial Planner
Ideal Client: $1-$5M
breese@tbsretirementplanning.net
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
sam@valuebuilder.com
Mark
Boslett
Years of Service: 35
Business Consultant
Ideal Client: $1-$5M
MARK@MARKWBOSLETT.COM
Ideal Client Size: <10
Dan
Bensema
Years of Service: 15
Ideal Client: $5-10M
danb@realbusinessvalue.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
Karin
Rook
Years of Service: 20
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $1-$5M, $5-10M
karin@julphi.com.au
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
Lawrence
Whaley
lwhaley@adaptfa.com
William
Watson
watson@turtlecreekfinancial.com
Helen
Laidlaw
Years of Service: 6
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $1-$5M
helen@bspadvisory.co.nz
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
Jayne
McQuillan
Years of Service: 33
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $5-10M, $10-20M, $20-$50M
jmcquillan@journeyconsult.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50, 50-100
Anne
Salick
Years of Service: 12
Financial Planner
Ideal Client: < $1M, $1-$5M, $5-10M
asalick@adaptfa.com
Ideal Client Size: <10, 10-50, 50-100
peterchristman@christmangroup.com
hick@instadvisors.com
Jonathan
Buehler
jon@gatewaybusinessadvisors.com
mthompson@thompsonsmithco.com
Yatin
Thakore
ythakore@technologypark.com
Henrik
Leborg
henrik@gravityconsulting.ca
Roxanne
Coffelt
Years of Service: 10+
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $5-10M
roxanne@coffeltcpa.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
preston@growing4success.com
drew.ferner@afferion.com
byron.deese@glassjacobsonia.com
travis@businesssuccessionpros.com
bmarshall@yourtgp.com
greg@boyerbusiness.com.au
Todd
Eppert
Years of Service: 5
Business Coach
Ideal Client: < $1M, $1-$5M, $5-10M
teppert@focalpointcoaching.com
Ideal Client Size: <10, 10-50, 50-100
karyna.rodriguez@exfinia.com
marylduwe@gmail.com
ejacobson@IQnection.com
lee.jones@empyreanassociates.com
nbonsu@infhorizons.com
jennifer@jr3consultinggroup.com
jason@exit-advisor.com
Ashly
Hanovice
hanovice@mobiusfa.com
Ashly
Hanovice
ashlymichele@outlook.com
Ray
Croff
Years of Service: 20
Business Consultant
Ideal Client: $5-10M, $10-20M, $20-$50M
croff@mobiusfa.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50, 50-100
Kelly
Cousineau
Years of Service: 5
Business Coach
Ideal Client: $1-$5M, $5-10M
Kelly@ConquerChangeCoach.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
Heather
Steele
Years of Service: 15
CMO- fractional
heather@bluesteelesolutions.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50
Heather
Steele
Years of Service: 11
CMO- fractional
Ideal Client: $1-$5M, $5-10M
request@bluesteelesolutions.com
Ideal Client Size: 10-50